Panel: Embedding research into the health system (2021)

Chair: Professor Chris Mitchell AO FAHMS

  • Professor Jonathan Carapetis AM FAHMS, Institute Director, Telethon Kids Institute
  • Professor Sandra Eades FASSA FAHMS, Dean and Head of Curtin Medical School
  • Professor Vlado Perkovic FAHMS, Dean of Medicine, UNSW
  • Professor Helena Teede AM FAHMS, Director Monash Centre for Health Research and Implementation
  • Associate Professor Lisa Whop, Senior Research Fellow, ANU

Recorded at the Academy’s 2021 annual meeting.

Keep up to date with the latest news

By providing your email address, you consent to it being added to our mailing list.