AAHMS and CSL Awards Ceremony (2021)

Meet the outstanding scientists recognised at our 2021 awards ceremony. CSL’s Chief Scientific Officer, Dr Andrew Nash, presented Century Fellows Associate Professor Daniel Watterson and Dr Stephin Vervoort. AAHMS honorific awardees were: Jian Zhou medallists Professor Sherene Loi and Professor Di Yu Outstanding Female Researcher Professor Georgina Long