AAHMS and CSL Awards Ceremony (2021)

Meet the outstanding scientists recognised at our 2021 awards ceremony. CSL’s Chief Scientific Officer, Dr Andrew Nash, presented Century Fellows Associate Professor Daniel Watterson and Dr Stephin Vervoort.

AAHMS honorific awardees were:

  • Jian Zhou medallists Professor Sherene Loi and Professor Di Yu
  • Outstanding Female Researcher Professor Georgina Long

Find out more

Whether you’re looking to nominate a colleague for an award, make a donation to the Academy or simply find out more about the work we do, research we advance and health policy advice we provide, sign up to our mailing list today.

Keep up to date with the latest news

By providing your email address, you consent to it being added to our mailing list.