AAHMS Fellows elected to Australian Academy of Science

We are delighted to congratulate our Fellows, Professor Maria Makrides FAA FAHMS and Professor Warren Alexander FAA FAHMS, who have been elected as Fellows of the Australian Academy of Science this week.  Professor Makrides is our State Branch Chair for South Australia and the Northern Territory, and also sits on our Council. Her research into […]

Keep up to date with the latest news

By providing your email address, you consent to it being added to our mailing list.