Panel: Impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on the research sector (2021)

A panel discussion from our 2021 annual meeting.

Chair: Professor Jim McCluskey AO FAA FAHMS

• Associate Professor Chris Blyth, Co-Director, Wesfarmers Centre of Vaccines and Infectious Diseases, Telethon Kids Institute

• Professor Karen Canfell FAHMS, Director, The Daffodil Centre

• Dr Gina Ravenscroft, Senior Research Fellow, Neurogenetic Diseases Group, Harry Perkins Institute

• Professor Sally Redman AO, CEO Sax Institute

• Professor Kathryn North AC FAHMS, Director of the Murdoch Children’s Research Institute

Keep up to date with the latest news

By providing your email address, you consent to it being added to our mailing list.