NHMRC Grant Funding Program: Changes Announced

Today, President of the Australian Academy of Health and Medical Sciences and Chair of the Australian Medical Research Advisory Board, Professor Ian Frazer AC, joined the Minister for Health and Sport, the Hon Greg Hunt MP, and Professor Steven Wesselingh, chair of the review Expert Advisory Group and Academy Fellow at Parliament House, to hear […]

Keep up to date with the latest news

By providing your email address, you consent to it being added to our mailing list.